Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from CaliCARS Direct representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Katie McKie

November 13, 2020
We bought our Jeep Cherokee a year ago from CaliCars and are still so happy with our purchase. Ashwin was very patient (I’m the type of person who likes to weigh up every option at length and make sure I’m getting the best deal!) and helpful and even brought one of the cars to our front door to test drive when we couldn’t make it to him. Our car is still running great a year later - we’ve had no issues. Fantastic customer service and would highly recommend.
reviews

Alia Eyres

February 22, 2020
Thank you Ashwin and CaliCARS Direct for helping us find the perfect vehicle to fit our big family, and for going out of your way to make sure all the little details were cared for, cleaned, or repaired before we came to pick it up. We were delighted with the excellent service!
reviews

Kristopher Miller

July 14, 2019
Truly, a car buying experience, anchored by phenomenal and extremely ethical leadership.
reviews

Matthew Warriner

November 10, 2019
Ashwin went above and beyond. Helped make a stressful situation breeze by. Highly recommend, customer service can’t be beat
reviews

Jimmy Mikkelsen

April 08, 2019
Ashwin and his team did a great job with the purchase of my car. I actually bought a second car the following week, both from Calicars. The descriptions were totally accurate and both cars were delivered directly to me. I recommend Calicars highly, nice to meet someone that really cares about the cars he sells. Thanks again Calicars Direct! Jim Mikkelsen
reviews

Aly Leilani

February 29, 2020
I bought a Mazda CX9 from CaliCARS direct. I found them through a car guru search for used SUV's. The website was very thorough with photos and a very detailed description. I contacted them that day and the were very quick with the response. I went and looked at the car in person shortly after, took it for a drive, and quickly decided I wanted it. He had the carfax ready, detailed 127 point inspection, and the car was spotless. Ashwin is who I spoke to from then on. He was very kind, direct, and genuine. I felt no pressure to decide that moment to buy it aside from the fact that I fell in love with the Mazda immediately after driving it. The loan company I decided to use was very slow but Ashwin was very patient and understanding. He held the car for as long as I needed him to with zero complaints or pressure. He showed me the warranty and informed me that I can purchase a longer warranty if I'd like but again, he did not try to "upsell" anything. He was easy to talk to and very informative. I have never had an easier or more stress free experience with another car dealership. CaliCARS gets 5 stars and I would highly recommend buying your used vehicle through them! Ashwin went above and beyond to make sure every detail was cleaned. Amazing customer service!
reviews

Whitney Erickson

June 04, 2019
This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I felt absolutely no pressure. Ashwin took his time to go over all aspects of the car, including FaceTiming with us...and then delivered the car the next day! Thank you, CaliCars Direct! Whitney Erickson
reviews

Emergent Leaders

February 27, 2020
Ashwin got me the exact car I was looking for and for an amazing price. I will always use CaliCARS to get my cars in the future.
reviews

Jonathan Wield

February 27, 2020
Working with CaliCARS Direct was incredible! Ashwin was informative and knowledgeable and got us an incredible deal on my dream car! I would highly recommend them!
reviews

Cindy Boisvert

May 14, 2020
I bought this car from long distance, so it was important to know the details about the car before committing. Ashwin was amazing! He has incredibly knowledgeable about the make, model, year, and minute details of the car. His video call shows you every detail, including any scratch on the car. He wants you to know what you're buying. The free delivery was invaluable. Plus if I wasn't satisfied upon delivery he guaranteed to take it back. I've been driving the car for one month now and I'm so elated with my purchase! Fantastic vehicle at an incredible price. One of the best dealerships I've ever worked with. This guy knows cars, loves cars, and wants you to love your new car too! Cindy B. in Taos, NM
reviews

Alena Pirogova

July 15, 2020
We were blown away by our car buying experience at CaliCars Direct! Rebecca and Ashwin were both superstars when it came to customer service. They made our car buying experience fun, stress-free and easy.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Rebecca Weingartner

October 10, 2019
Unlike any other dealership around. very personable and gives great suggestions if you don't know what type of vehicle you are looking for. Honest and trustworthy. Friendly. Makes traditional dealerships look pathetic! ??
reviews

Melissa Ameduri

August 10, 2019
Ashwin is great! This was the first time I had to purchase a car without having my husband with me to ask all of the right questions. But Ashwin new everything about the car I was interested in, he’s very knowledgeable & honest. The hardest part was the paperwork, but he was very patient with my situation. With my husband being stationed in CA, we had to do a lot of waiting on getting paperwork done with my husband’s schedule. But it all worked out very well! My family and I love our new vehicle and we’re really grateful for all the help and guidance we received from CaliCARS.
reviews

Sarah Nicolas

April 05, 2019
Honest and reliable! Would very much recommend.
reviews

Wilfred Kam-pui Wong JP

October 26, 2018
Fantastic, great job and well done
0

You have no vehicle saved.